You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Selling your music for Steem and SBD - Growth-Project -

in #growth-project6 years ago

Wowww what a great idea for you the independent musicians, who create spectacular music and deserve much more, I am a musician I play the violin you remember me? You told me that we could do a duet and that the technology would help, I hope and not just words because I would really love to do something like that with you, it would be an honor to be a musician and I love your lyrics. What do you say if you give me the proportions of the track of Whas it Right I love it I want to play it with my violin. What I can help the most is to play the track just to play it with my violin at the height of the sound. And do not forget I want to do a duet of some theme of you and you tell yourself how and I pass you and you do the respectful things that you no longer have a genius in technology. Greetings I am your fan from now on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62984.33
ETH 2453.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67