Growing The Nigerian Community; My Meet-up With @ejemai and @henry-9ja

in #growth-meetup7 years ago

On Sunday, the 29th of October 2017, Ile-Ife welcomed a steemian.

Having @ejemai in Ile-Ife was a beautiful thing. Like I also say "Big things are bestowed to small containers", @ejemai is a very good example, he has a very small body, but a very big vision.

I and @henry-9ja welcomed @ejemai to the historical city of Ile-ife. We spent hours discussing and making plans on how the Nigerian community on steemit and how Nigerian generally can grow. One of our major discussions amongst others was how to make steem the generally acceptable currency in the country.

For hours we were dishing out problems in the community, How to solve it, and how to make to make it better. Trust me when I say "That small body, has a lot to offer" I am referring to @ejemai.

IMG_20171029_140526.jpg

I can tell you categorically, that the Nigerian community on steemit is growing and will soon start seeing the difference. We are unique and everywhere we get to, we always show how spectacular and dynamic we are.

We had a great meal after the long meeting and I can tell you, the meal was mealicious (Don't mind me, let's call it mealicious).

@henry-9ja, a very good friend was so outstanding, as he was able to dish out wonderful ideas.

@ehiboss and other SIN crew weren't present as they have been very busy trying to put things together. Also thanks to every great Nigerian, who is trying to put one thing or the other together to make the community a great place to be and also associate with.

It was a great thing meeting @ejemai and we hope to start working together as soon as possible so as to have a better Nigeria community.


steemit_icon.png discord_icon.png



fancy-line-divider.jpg

DO NOT FORGET STEEMIT IN NIGERIA (SIN)...

Sin.jpg


Thanks to @son-of-satire for the generic footer

GENERIC.gif
Thanks to @elyaque for my first badge

Bildschirmfoto 2017-06-13 um 16.44.32.png

small-4605-5908eb3da2bfa.png

Nigerian community badge by @jodipamungkas
PACKET CURATOR NIGERIAN @gbenga.png

Badge by @royalfinest
gbenga badge from @royalfinest.jpeg

divider.png

Sort:  

Thanks @gbenga and @henry-9ja. You guy add the some in "Awesome" and I did have a great time listening and learning from you guys and the plans you have is simply amazing. I am now expediting actions for us to release the programs we plan for the community.

Thanks my friend. you are really an amazing person

You guys are doing an awesome work. Do keep us posted of new developments. Thanks a lot.

My pleasure

Bros
R u the bearded one on white attire?

Na boss you be ooo

Good job guys. Followed and upvoted. Please follow me back and upvote my posts. Gracias

It's always cool whenever tí awo bá rí awo, that is to say, it is always a great thing when likes mind meet up.... I like @ejemai even though I don't really understand him initially, probably getting him now...LOL..... Okay!! Got him and trusting him.... He is a good steemian with great vision.... I'll be glad to meet him @ S.I.N..... And to thr wonderful @gbenga.... You are a good curator helping this Lovely Comnunity.... May Growth grow to a larger extent here in this community.

See many Nigerian soon at SIN soon.

Really great and innovative as always, well done bro and let the innovation begin. See you at the top.

Making steem an acceptable currency will be a great idea.... I want to be part of this.

Thanks for sharing this bros,
I appreciate your effort on my blog.

thanks for taking time to read my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63432.48
ETH 3063.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81