You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Growth-ideas

in #growth-ideas7 years ago

Steemit the rebooted version or Steemit as a whole? If you're counting from before the reboot I totally disagree. Steemit is older than it claims to be, I was on the original & now I'm on the rebooted version too.

If we're looking at it from the perspective of, "crypto is new to humanity" I'd disagree. How long ago was Mt Gox? If we're taking it from the reboot, then I'd ask how many years old is the operating system on your pc? Software doesn't have a long shelf life. Yet the device I'm writing this out with is newer than Steemit's rebooted version & that's hardware.

So from what point in time are we tabulating it's age from?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54