You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemshop upgrades soon to be revealed

in #growth-ideas7 years ago

Excellent idea! The challenge with these shops have always been that they are localized. I live in Belgrade, for instance, and I will have to pay additional fees for shipment which is not usually low to get my orders from the US. My question is this steem shop, is it going to be in every country or just US only?

Sort:  
So much insight as well as a tangible question in one comment. You have touched on salient points and questions like this i am sure will help steem shop evolve into a viable replacement for third party merchants that we have come to be familiar with. Let's see what the road map holds!

Thanks both for your useful comments. I hope the lastest more detailed post better explains the system. No doubt it will evolve in time but here it begins :)

https://steemit.com/news/@samstonehill/steemshop-launches-to-life-with-an-upgraded-system

Thank you @unmean-stweets ! I appreciate your response to my comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53