You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Growth-ideas : Power up Steemit Site Organic traffic 100%

in #growth-ideas7 years ago

I can see you're doing an amazing amount of research. Upvoted and followed. You're figuring out how the big dogs are doing it. Steemians can do this too if we're smart about it. Thanks for this very informative essay. This is new territory for most of us.

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment. Yea I am trying. I will continue to do the research. as long get steemit community support. I will not just show the reference or report. but also show what I will do. Thanks again.

Maybe if you get people like @jerrybanfield to get behind it, he will help spread it around in a big way. Just a thought :)

yea big whale can help me. last post I get good support. hope this one they will give me good support to show more and more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59601.30
ETH 2583.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48