How Steemit is Revolutionizing Education by Paying the Student with @steemdevelopers

in #growth-ideas7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: How Steemit is Revolutionizing Education by Paying the Student with @steemdevelopers


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

thats great , once if it done that will be the great achievement of mankind , complete free education is the dream of every era but dsnt it come true , i hope and sure as steemer very soon it will come true with STEEM,

Yes, I hope so too. Thank you for your generous upvote. Oh no, that was just your own comment. :)

agree, steem can definitely help

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by flauwy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

I'm very interested in this concept, as I am studying web development (focusing on #javascript and #vuejs right now).

I'll keep watching @steemdevelopers and see if there's a way I can help or be involved.

I am sure that your skills will be highly appreciated in that new community.

This post has received a 3.71 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @flauwy.

I like how you represent our community!

Not spam below!


Let me invite you to my @bellyrub challenge! Check my blog!

And get @bellyrub upvote from me @kid4life;)

Steem ON!

This post has received a 17.03 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @flauwy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63578.28
ETH 2600.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83