You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Video About @growth-ideas That'll Make You Cry ... #Steemfest2 ... Bring It On!!

in #growth-ideas7 years ago

thank you for tagging me @mindhunter and promoting Southeast Asian people. Wasn't familiar with #steemfest yet . Is it a party? More rewards? hahah :P
I wish we can create a group of Filipino steemians gathering together in this great community. Would be an awesome get together feast ;-))

Sort:  

#steemfest is a global gathering of all Steemians! Last year it was in Amsterdam.

Wow thank you for making , I will create one <3 <3 <3 Exciting! :D

There are meetups all over Europe and America, so why not SE Asia? Go Fern! I promise you writing about it all will make $'s :))

Interesting idea . I wonder how it works ;-)) Maybe make a southeast asian tag. Will figure out! :D

very good to know hahaha highly appreciate it @mindhunter , thank you for guiding me :D ;)

hahaha this is way better :P Hopefully there will be more active steemians around my area. #crossedfingers :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39