You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Growth idea for steemit through A Steemit In Nigeria (S.I.N.) conference and party annually (in response to the message on steem chat from @andrarchy)

in #growth-ideas7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for helping out your fellow brother. I personally have introduced over 40 people to this platform in less than two months and I don't see the need to say it out. The community will feel the impact over time. I also roll with kus-knee, fisteganos and a host of other veteran Nigerian, African and lots of top steemians, I see them as amazing people. Perhaps you could stay tuned to my blog this sunday and read my interview with good-karma (the creator of the e steem app most steemians use), and redhens, a friend of mine on steemit....Also try not to miss out on other top notch steemians I have lined up for interviews. I would be delighted to have you over at y blog. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62720.27
ETH 2447.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64