Promote #student : They have smart content to share!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #growth-ideas7 years ago

Hello everyone,

this seems like a no brainer, so I keep it short and simple:

  • Students are young, intelligent people who have smart and forward thinking content to share
  • Students make no or little money and have to pay high tuition fees, therefore they need every penny they can get

Seems like a great opportunity/ growth-idea to add students and their value to the Steemit Community and promote #student

In order to lead with a good example I have chosen to mentor a good friend of mine who is completing his bachelor degree at the age of 19 and has a lot of potential @marcelloblanco

Recently I went to join him at a fair for MBAs and other Master Programs and was reminded of my student days, the energy and the struggle at the end of the month. I wished somebody was there for me to guide and promote me a little bit at least, so I am doing exactly that for someone else now.

IMG_6618.JPG

IMG_6623.JPG

IMG_6621.JPG

IMG_6622.JPG

IMG_7172.PNG

100% of the rewards for this post will be transferred to my mentee.

Follow my example. Upvote & Resteem

Sort:  

Great idea... students are mostly young and therefore are more of idealists and creative. They have a lot of valuable content + time to share.

Thank you for your support!

I'm looking forward to learning a lot from you :D #mentor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45