You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemian Charity and Mutual Assurance

in #growth-idea7 years ago

Frankly my friend I really hope that the value of Steem rises to $ 4
Because I'm in a big problem may help me
There are many things in my mind
Even the decision is difficult to talk about if you find someone who buys this account and backs it up
I'm looking forward to rising value and this is a very good solution that happened
But almost do not know what to write a problem happened yesterday and I was a brain in it
Now I have to find a solution
Thank you for this wonderful bost

Sort:  

I'm really sorry to hear that. I hope Steem climbs in value soon enough for you.

Thanks for helping my friend
I really hope that it will rise I will be happy
Because I am committed to paying very high compensation $ 1800 in 40 days
Thanks for listening my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60988.21
ETH 2373.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55