Let's #GrowSteemit Together!

in #growsteemit6 years ago

For nearly a year Ive been using and loving Steemit, telling everyone I meet about it. I do so because I believe this platform can change the world.

5954b7682900003b003b1a98.jpg

For that reason I started posting here about #GrowSteemit, which was an initiative to encourage great content creators from other platforms to join Steemit. Im proud of my efforts to share this amazing blockchain but today I expanded my efforts...

I am starting a series of videos and content on Youtube which will hopefully educate and excite new Steemians.

Why? Because by attracting new and quality steemians we make this network more powerful and attractive, and when we #GrowSteemit, we grow our investment in this platform.

If you like the content follow me on Youtube and on Steemit.

As always I appreciate your time and attention. Have an awesome day and God bless.

1111111.png

Sort:  

I fully agree with getting quality writers from other platforms to join Steem. Many of times, I see other blogs struggling to get noticed and monetize their content. On the Steem platform, at least they have a chance to monetize

Posted using Partiko Android

Amen, and its like I was saying in my video, Steemit might not change your life overnight, maybe you will only make cents or a few dollars a day, but is that worse than nothing? No. It is a lot better than nothing. And who knows, maybe you will be the one who goes viral and suddenly you are cleaning house.

Also its fun and free; So everyone should join and try their hand.

Thanks for the comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68218.35
ETH 2640.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69