Grow ot die

in #growsteem7 years ago

Grow Or Die (GOD)

Yes thats what GOD means to me.

As I became an adult I stopped growing both literally & figuratively. I just grew in weight by putting flab over both my body & my mind.

As a child I always wondered what next after becoming an adult is this all there is to life. I used to see grownups unhappy with their lives, cribbing, fighting, lying, finding faults, greedy, fearful, etc. Childhood was so beautiful it was all about discovering, growing and creating. There was no fear. There was no constraint. So I never wanted to grow up :)

It was only a few years back I realised I can experience my childhood again by discovering & growing each day.

I discovered my GOD & its meaning.

Have you discovered your GOD?
Are you reliving your childhood? How?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45