You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grow Food Not Lawns ~ Early June 2019

Oooh sweet I can't wait to see the new roof, and it will definitely give you the motivation to make the rest match, yes, I know what colour, and I also know you'll do a better paint job than those people in that photo hehehee!!! It's gonna look SO Great!! So much green around your place, it's gonna pop!

Sort:  

I had a better picture but I could not get them to download. All you have to do is google paint my house black and poof you have a ton. The Roof is black on black or an arcitectual shingle. The roofer was recommended by a neighbour and they have having their house painted, so we may use those painters too. Way too much work for us to do so we will leave our painting skills to the inside. Sadly in this house you do not see much of the roof. But it will still pop with all the green. Oh and gee windows are in the radar. Guess what colour? lol

Guess what colour for the windows? I'm hoping clear!

I meant the trim of the window, the outside edge. but funny you are lol

Ooh LOL! Okay I guess.. SABLE!

Sable. now that is an interesting colour. hmmm

Is the correct answer... black? hehehee!!! Oh and you still need to paint that little table burned orange, not forgetting that either while you're at the paint store!

it needs new wood. waiting for someone to put the new wood. too many projects. not enough time. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56