You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hot and Humid Lately, the Plants Sure Love it!

20180723_183749.jpg

Looks lovely ♡♡♡
Yeah humid as frig ^_^;;;;

But now we can at least be happy for the plants. It was so hot and dry for so long.

Unfortunately my photo upkoaded sideways, but we have this plant that grows here called comfery, and its got a bunch of holistic uses but its esspecially amazing as a natural fertilizer by turning it into compost tea.

I plan on doing some garden updates over here soon too.

I had something else I wanted to chat with you and the friends about though after seeing the news recently.

Happy gardening!! ♡ thanks for sharing with us.

Sort:  

Oooooooo comfrey! That is a mega healing plant! Love how happily yours is growing too 😍 I am struggling to get it going strongly down here in the jungle! 💛🌈🦋🌴❤️

I'd gladly be up for some plant trading. ^w^/ not sure where your at but much like pokemon, trading plants for gardens would be so much fun.

Omg I can't wait to see your gardening posts, please tag me in them! And message me on fb or email me: [email protected] to chat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68125.63
ETH 3308.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74