You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 27 #ulog: Beauty I Can Eat

Everything is so beautiful!!! Those tomatoes are the coolest, the weird ones that are cherry tomato balls. I can't remember the name either haha!! Your gardens are so weed-less i am soooo jealous! Peas and cosmos is such a good idea too, great job sis <3

Sort:  

Weedless yes, but at a cost lol, my index finger on my left hand is still sore from weeding too viciously LOL~ I need to incorporate a better method next year. I hope you're feeling better beautiful Sis! So great to see you here YAY!!!!!

Aww your poor finger! The cardboard is working here where i used it, could be thicker....crazy year for weeds here too!!

Yess, and how did that black mesh stuff work this year?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63361.04
ETH 2483.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67