Instant Flowering Stage Of AK 47 + Gorilla Zkittlez

in #grow4 years ago

image.png
Hey guys!

The newbies that I got from the grow shops lately have been matured long before I got them. They were supposed to be young plants according to the list of strains he had at that moment... I chose the two popular strains but didn´t see the real plant my self. He went at the back of the shop and came up with two plants which he labelled AK 47 and GZ for Gorilla Zkittlez and pack both in a paper bag that was stapled.

image.png

When I got home I unpacked the plants and placed them on the window sill... I didn´t realize that the pistils were starting to grow already. The following day, I can´t believe my eyes, the pistils were really out and grew long already! The girls were supposed to grow bigger and I didn´t expect its status last Saturday.

image.png

So, I decided I would go the the shop to return the plants and exchange them for younger ones. But then it was too late, the city administration order a lockdown because of Covid 19! All shops are closed starting that day for an indefinite time... had no choice but to go home and planted the newbies in pots.

image.png

Repotting the girls......

And so I repotted the plants using a mixture of kokohum below which is made of compressed coconut dust and coconut fibers. I soak it in water and a few minutes the soil was ready for the newbies. The compressed kokohum has nutrients in it but after about a week, the plants should be given the corresponding feed.. I am trying a new nutrient called Plagrom below to enhance the flowering....it is made in the Netherlands, we´ll see how it helps to grow nice buds. Although I am skeptisch of the condition of the newbies, they ´re simply too small at this stage ....and they are blooming already.

image.png

image.png

image.png

I will be observing the girls and if there are anomalies on their growth, I will never buy from that shop anymore. The shop Hanf and Hanf is still the best in town because you can choose the plants yourself. The three clones from last year came from the Hanf shop and they were successfully grown. I´ll cross my fingers on these two then.

image.png

Have a wonderful day and keep puffin´ for a high!

#strains #cannabis #weeds #indica #sativa #life

Sort:  

hopefully beauty arises in its growth

Congratulations you've been chosen by our curators at Canna-Curate for great cannabis content! If you'd like to join our curation trail
JPEG_20180729_131244.jpg
12.5SP - 25SP - 50SP - 100SP - 250SP - 500SP - 1000SP

Looks like you got a plan!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72