Sort:  

the original username cannot be changed but I set your nickname up as haseeb96. You can create a new account if you would like and I can delete your haseeb96. Let me know what works best for you. In the social portal under my profile you can set your preference of in the right side a bar of most pages.

One thing that might be an issue in the future is if someone were to send a transfer of SteemThatTokens. As you cannot change the name of the wallet. One name per digital wallet. This could get confusing. Probably best to create a new account. But you can only have one Registered per email address. So I would need to delete the account you set up and then you come back and create a new one or use a different email address. Let me know how you want to proceed. You can send me a private message on SteemThat.com too I'm bionicbinkley

Thanks a lot my friend for helping me. Plz delete that account so that I could make new one. Thanks again :)

Ok I will delete it now. See you soon!

If you have any trouble please let me know.

Ok. Thanks bro :)

I will see what I can do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68029.30
ETH 3272.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64