Im the best husband ever- Jan3&4th

in #groupchat7 years ago (edited)

All names were changed to protect identities.


11:50PM EST - Joey

Well im going to sleep. Hopefully I'll wake up to tron at $0.20 USD

11:53PM EST- Antonio

Stop lying, no one in this chat is going to sleep
Sleep...ha!

11:57PM EST- Gio

Truth
I'm trying to find the new ripple as we speak

11:57PM EST- Antonio

We'll be some owl looking zombies waiting on Binance to re-spark
we trying to take the obelisk to China now to have em turn on the servers so we can defeat mega TRON *laughing emoji*

12:00AM EST- Joseph

is there an app that will wake me up when certain coin reaches a certain price?
Can't sleep just like that

12:01AM EST- Alicia

I need a sabbatical from this chat. Take a page from @Winston who left during christmas
I feel like I can't put my phone down
I've never walked from room to room clutching my phone so tightly starring at my screen.

12:02AM EST- Jaime

reply to alice's can't put my phone down: Why would you want to lol
I live in this chat now lol
talk more to you guys than my wife lol

12:02AM EST-  Antonio

*laughing emoji*

12:02AM EST- Alicia

you're going to need tron to hit $1 to pay for that divorce

12:04AM EST- Jaime

Nah, Im the best husband ever
Binance trading backup!

12:08AM EST- Antonio

The obelisk arrive
Optimus prive voice * let's roll out

12:14AM EST- Gio

Reply to Alicia: I am dying right now!! hahahah



Sign up to binance with my referral code if you enjoy this content. www.binance.com/?ref=12119775




Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50