Establish source reality connection- Ground yourself- 432hz subliminal affirmations

in #grounding7 years ago


This subliminal will help you reestablish connection your connection with source reality and will help you to ground yourself with earth,This subliminal will bring peace,love and happiness in your life by infusing yourself with the divine source energy, also it will boost your meditation results as well. Listen at least twice a day until you get your desired results.
Affirmations spoken in the video are :
I am a powerful sovereign being with a gifted sovereign soul. i am powerfully grounded with the earth. The energetic roots are going down from the belly brain to my feet going deeply and spreading out widely into the surface layer of the earth. The energetic roots find the safest path within the walls and floors so that it doesn't clash with any other energies while grounding. The energetic beam comes out from my heart in a curving way and is connecting down to the heart of the earth . my heart is joined and connected with the heart of the earth. I am asking assistance from the earth to deepen and strengthen my connection with the source reality. I am asking assistance from the earth to help me connect with living organic network. I am strongly and deeply connected with the living organic network. I am strongly and deeply connected with the source realm and the source reality. I am loved and supported by source realm. i am connected with the galactic core. I am connected with my true sovereign source self. I am embodying higher frequencies of consciousness. I am accessing the power of love from inside my heart. I am filled with deep love and i am evoking the peace within me. I recognize that the true inner power is quiet and calm and i am accessing this power from inside my heart. My true inner power is centered and it is grounded and it allows me to see things as they are. I dissolve and reject all the false light versions of power. i am allowing the assistance from the source reality beings. With the assistance of source reality beings i am accessing the peaceful loving power that heals and transforms me. I am receiving transformative healing from the source reality. I am in alignment with the truth of the source reality. I am in alignment with the principles of source realm and frequency of cooperation inner connectedness and self awareness of my true core self. With my powerful connection with living organic network i am now aware of my reality from the source level in which our astral and physical universe is built upon. With my sovereign authority i declare that no being is allowed take away my power. I am showing my gratitude towards the source realm and all the source reality beings that are assisting in my awakening process. I am a source being in physical realm with multiple gifted abilities. my intention is set for the highest possible good for myself and anyone involved in helping the humanity and helping the earth. Source reality beings brings me the truth with the help of my connection with living organic network. Anything against the truth and anything against my sovereignty is dissolved. No one with malicious intent can misdirect the living organic network to do harm to others. I am dissolving and disintegrating the harmful energies and attacks coming at me. I am dissolving and disintegrating all the astral devices. I am dissolving, diffusing and disintegrating all the external projections and attacks coming at me. I am uploading and expanding my sovereign source self and expanding into my physical and energetic forms. I am integrating all of the clearing i have done and i am integrating all of the uploading and expanding of my sovereign source self. The frequency of peace and love is coming into my life with the help of my connection with living organic network and it's increasing with every time i listen to these affirmations. Every time i listen to these affirmations my connection with source reality and with living organic network deepens and strengthens more then it was yesterday. All the beneficial changes from these affirmations are strengthened and are permanent. All these affirmations are fulfilled and manifested at the highest vibration.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.59
ETH 2721.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43