Grounding Camp, New York

in #grounding7 years ago

We just made it to Vermont and are sitting in a beautiful cafe. Yesterday, was the last day of Grounding Camp and it was sad that it had to end. However, we now know what we must do to continue the process and let it unfold naturally. It will be hard for many people to do this as they go back to their realities and jobs. Many people will try to get in the way of YOU, but you can't let them. We must shed off the old and continue our new journey! I love each and every person that I reunited with at Grounding Camp. It was amazing to meet once again and experience things that you can't express with words. It is a feeling you must experience for yourself. The vibration is contagious and resounds a positive energy that can be shared with everyone around you.

Last night we did the Kundalini meditation with some other close Grounding Camp mates down by the Hudson river, next to a beautiful fire and it was amazing! An experience I will definitely not forget! The memories and connections created will last forever and I can't wait to get to the next Grounding Camp in Florida. It will be in late September and the beginning of October. After that, I could have an opportunity to do a 7 day camp that gets deeper into the meditations. 24 students will be chosen for this and it sounds incredible. In the meantime, I will be doing bioenergetics in Maine with my cousins Christian and Adam and a great friend Jett. This is something I will be taking very seriously as I'm continuously trying to improve myself and be the truest and best ME I can BE!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60954.32
ETH 2647.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48