You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GROUNDING Your Body for Ease & Presence! 3 Simple Techniques!

in #grounding6 years ago

So this is more about just imagining? And should i close my eyes while doing this? .
I am not quite getting the right breathing technique here. Lol but great post. I want to know more. Teach me master ❤️

Sort:  

Yes- energy flows where attention goes. When you imagine it, it's happening. You can do it either with eyes open or closed, but I find it most helpful and easier to focus and relax when my eyes are closed.

what are the health benefits that you can acquire from this?

Relaxation - which helps the entire system do its job more efficiently and of course helps our mood and mental state :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54