Groovefunnels Affiliate Program Reveiwed: Complete Review of Groovefunnels Pro by Platinum Lifetime User (former shopify and clickfunnels user)

Full Review Of Groovefunnels Affiliate Program

I apologize for the long introduction, but I just want you to understand who is writing this review. $1400 is still a significant chunk of money to me, so I know there is probably a lot of other people out there wondering if the Groovefunnels Lifetime Platinum Membership is worth their hard-earned money. I can’t express how much frustration I’ve experienced over the years trying to find real, genuine reviews of marketing and affiliate programs. Obviously, since people are being paid to promote these types of products, they frequently stretch the truth, or flat out lie… When you’re a beginner, it can be very hard to distinguish which is which, so I am hoping my plain language and regular-ass lifestyle helps someone, somewhere, decide if Groovefunnels is right for them.

If you’re still with me, I’m assuming you already have a pretty good idea of what Groovefunnels is, so I won’t bore you with every last detail. In case you are late to the party, it’s essentially a website (or more accurately: sales funnel) building platform, with all the other tools, apps, services, and extensions you could ever dream of for managing leads, making sales, or doing any kind of digital marketing built right in to the platform. It’s kind of like if Clickfunnels, Shopify, Mailchip, YouTube, WebinarJam, and Medium had some sort of supermutant baby! What, you thought all the hype was just because people are bored of quarantine? Mike Filsaime, John Cornetta, and Groove Digital have definitely entered the software octagon like Conor McGregor on fight night! But can they go 5 rounds against the current title holders?

READ MORE HERE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74