I am Groot! Please support me from people downvoting me

in #groot7 years ago

I am Groot!

Eventhough I changed the way I operate, There are people downvoting my comments which are requested by the post owners in the first place.

I have repeatedly asked these people to stop downvoting my comments as it is reducing my reputation.
This is the third time I'm asking to stop downvoting my comments. @faluschi , @sweety170 Please stop downvoting.

I am being forced to upvote my own comments which I definitely don't like doing, to stop decreasing my reputation.

I might have to ask my followers to like my comments which I definitely don't intend to do. I don't want to ask my followers to downvote you guys either.

I only comment and upvote posts that request me to do so. Please stop downvoting and try to be positive.

Peace and Prosperity to everyone.

@iamgrootbot

Sort:  

Some people think they are 'defending' steemit, but to me, this is cyberbullying. Steemit can only be successful if it accomodates everyone.

hug you groot:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58106.16
ETH 2286.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56