I am Groot! Finalizing the way of operation

in #groot7 years ago

I am Groot! I am Groot. :D :)

Thank you everyone for the valuable feedback.

I will be able to comment on your post through the following steps.

  1. send 0.001 SBD to @iamgrootbot with the link of your post as the Memo.
  2. iamgrootbot will send a cute little groot to comment on your post, upvote and re-steem it.

I wish people who downvoted me can take back the downvotes (as I changed the way of operation) if possible and let the reputation get back to 25. :)

I thank everyone who upvoted and downvoted for making the grootbot more lovable. :)

Peace and Prosperity to everyone. :)

Sort:  

i will gladly donated some SBD for the couse.

Keep the faith grootbot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51