I am Groot! :D Translation: Thanks for all your donations

in #groot7 years ago

I am Groot! :D <3

Thank you everyone for your donations. I have got a delegation of >250 sp from @minnowbooster
Now my vote is more valuable. <3

Please follow these steps for getting an upvote, comment, resteem from @iamgrootbot

  1. Follow @iamgrootbot
  2. Send 0.001 SBD or 0.001 steem to @iamgrootbot with the URL of the post.

I will upvote, comment and resteem your post.

Peace and Prosperity to everyone!

Sort:  

I send you money more than 24 hours before payout, now is 6 hours before, so i want refund 0.002 SBD !!!

The bot is neutral. But please dont't use the @resteem.bot if you do marketing for the same service. Thank you for your understanding.
@resteem.bot

I send you SBD 2 hours ago, where is my upvote, resteem and comment ?

bro i upvote your posts but you never receive your coins why

@resteem.bot
Resteemed and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!
Read here how the new green bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

why your reputation going to down bro ?

Some people hate bots and/or don't get any joy from having a little groot in their lives. So, rather than ignoring it, they've taken to downvoting it.

Congratulations @iamgrootbot! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83