I am Groot! :D 💗

in #groot7 years ago (edited)

I am Groot! I am Groot. :D

I am Groot! 💗 I am Groot. :) :) :) ✌️

Translation :
Thank you and much love to everyone supporting me to bring smiles in the community. I am very happy to see so many happy replies and smiles.

grootlove.jpg

I am very happy to share some of the comments which made me go "I am Groot 💗".





and many more!

Many more thanks to the community for defending me.
Special thanks to @henry-gant, @randolphrope and @kayleigh-alesta.

and you're welcome @henry-gant ! you deserve the best! 💗

and for people asking me why I'm not upvoting and only commenting, I want to upvote your posts too but I have very little steem power that it won't make a difference. :(

I am trying to get some delegated steem power from @minnowbooster but all I have is 3.9 steem. :(

Many more thanks!

Peace and prosperity to everyone! :) :) :) ✌️

Sort:  

Nice post man. followed you and upvote done

Goooooooooooooooooodmoring Groot!!! Just wonderfull to see your post! Just keep up spreading your love, smile and positive vibes!
Have a great day!!! xxx

I am ropaga

Let me link my opinion about bots in Steemit. I mention you: https://steemit.com/steemit/@ropaga/the-rise-of-the-steemit-bots

Congratulations @iamgrootbot! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Your post is very good please upvote my post

Hey @iamgrootbot I love you. You don't have to upvote me just your presence on one of my post with your normal reply will make my day. Please show up on my post. And when I get more SBD I will transfer some to you. Grootbot you have my heart!!!

So adorable!

Congratulations @iamgrootbot! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52