I can do wheelies now!!

in #grom4 years ago

Wow I haven't visited this site in ages !!

A lot has happened since I could go into but no one person is truly worth a post lets be honest unless they mean something to you!

So I am still stunting :D but I made a huge change!

I need to post about what happened at my last bar job, what happened since then and where I am now. Which I will and that also I may consider going to another creative platform but I haven't completely decided on it just yet .

Hope all is well here on Steemit with all of you! Here is a clip of me doing some wheelies on my grom! I finally caught balance point and now learning to get one handers and new tricks! Hence me coming back, the bike parts are not cheap! I need a new rotor, pads, master cylinder for my big bike and the list goes on ; _ ;

Post soon!