Buys on Steam sale

in #grisaia7 years ago (edited)

I picked out about $200 worth of games for Steam and basically it all came down to visual novels. I do play a lot of other games, but I've been really big into visual novels for the last year or so.

I highly recommend the Grisaia series for not only being one of the better written VNs but also have less "anime-ish" types of characters. On the surface, they seem really exaggerated, but as you continue through the game they seem more human and realistic than most visual novel/anime characters.

Another series I recommend if you like good some introductory economics written into the story: World End Economica. Also fun to read if you're a trader yourself.

Komine.Sachi.full.1888864.jpgs

Sort:  

You wrote steam, i thought you meant steem

Just waiting for the day Steam lets us buy with Steem, lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85