You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Big Brother is trying to watch you: Thailand Edition

in #gripe5 years ago

I think they will have to change the rule again! Dysfunctional rules will just die sooner or later. They are not capable of enforcing these silly and impractical rules! They just push the paper work so as to create more jobs to keep themselves in employment!!

Crazy way to waste tax-payers money too!

Sort:  

job creation does seem to be a major part of this. I can't imagine this information being stored in any sort of usable fashion. The database would be massive. I don't think they are storing my information at all because when i went in the last time they had no record of my old addresses. I think it is just a piece of paper so someone can have a job stamping stuff. :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35