I've been lurking, so I figured I'd finally introduce myself!

in #grim7 years ago

Hey  there! My  name is Makeda  but everyone calls me Grim because for  the  most part, my face looks pretty "grim" until I smile. Last year, I lost my job and started my own dog  walking business and to my  surprise  it took  off! That income allowed me to continue my side gig as a freelance video game journalist as well as support my streaming/gaming hobby. I also started getting into cryptocurrencies a few months ago and just like everyone else that missed out, I'm kicking myself for not investing in Bitcoin back when it was...$300. I'm not that much of a talker, but I will write my ass off and try to offer something of substance to the Steemit community. Thanks for reading!!

Not sure why this pic came out so big but okie dokie ... <.< >.>
Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! I hope to read some gaming articles and see dog pics. :)

Thank you and you sure will! I was just looking through my photos to pick out some of the best I have!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.02
ETH 3517.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09