Fresh grilled pork salad. 😋

IMG_20210401_133220.jpg

Grilled pork salad.
Thought I’d try this for the first time instead of using steak.

I use pork shoulder. Marinade in soy sauce and a bit of oyster sauce.

Grill on the BBQ or under the grill in the oven or pan. Whatever you prefer.

I’d say 5 minutes on each side or until cooked through. May do Thinly sliced.

Then put in fish sauce. Lime juice. Rice powder. Chilli. Fresh mint leaves.

Shallots or small red onions. Chopped Spring onion (scallions). Mix everything together and voila.

(Use these ingredients as a guide. Some Thai food are pretty much at your preferred taste.

I like a lot of lime and chilli so I will use more than usual) my favourite from childhood.

I hope you guys like my post so far , if have any questions feel free to ask me in comments.



Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Yuummyy! Look at the size of the actual main cooking grate. The formula for calculating is width of the cooking surface by depth. That will give you the total square inches of actual cooking area here. You do not want a crowded grill when cooking. The ideal is about 1/2-inch between foods being cooked and about 72 square inches per person to feed. So if you know you’ll always need to feed 4 people, look for a grill that has a minimum of 288 square inches of cooking area.

They work well, they're low maintenance, and they produce great tasting food. What more could a person ask for? While they definitely produce a different flavour quality than gas or (particularly) charcoal alternatives, the best electric barbecue grills can produce juicy, caramelized, seared-to-perfection meals

Yummy Yummy, I like this. Do you also tried some beer receipts, like descriped here: BBQ with Beer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61116.15
ETH 2413.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62