Sort:  

Yeah, recently I was having trouble with accepting certain circumstances in my present life. I dabbled with the poetry experiment last week, which felt good. I attempted another right after which felt awful. It really had me out of whack. Then out of nowhere this short poetry series hit me. One from me to me about me, one for my brother, one for the present me facing the future uncertain and one for my true love. It's been a surprisingly enlightening trip that made me realize I fell in love with myself and with life again. Thanks for sharing Tame Impala :]

It's been a surprisingly enlightening trip that made me realize I fell in love with myself and with life again.

I am so happy to hear this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40