You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Settled in our new home; Gridcoinstats has moved

in #gridcoinstas7 years ago

Very cool! Followed.

I'm less than a week into my Gridcoin journey. Still hoping to get my first reward. :)

Probably should have done pool mining... but I wanted to try it out on my own first. Those estimates have been teasing me for days.

Sort:  

I went solo from day one, and while you will encounter a lot more random obstacles, I guarantee that it is far more satisfying. At the end of the day, it is how the network was intended to work.

Your screenshot looks like your client is trying to stake your noobie block. Shouldn't be long!

Last night I actually saw a message about generating a noobie block and I was all excited... and then the message went away and nothing changed. :(

Is there something else I should do? I guess I'll just wait.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69253.24
ETH 2750.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74