You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Total and Utter Noobie Guide to Successfully Solo Mining the Cryptocurrency Gridcoin

in #gridcoin7 years ago

When I first set up I found the tutorial on the official website slightly lacking and outdated. I'm glad that there is new information being made available.
What would be great is a really good video tutorial. The one on the official Gridcoin Youtube channel uses some jargon and isn't super clear IIRC.

Sort:  

Got it - I will make one!

I think the video on the official YT channel is good, but it is also very outdated...

When I first set up I found the tutorial on the official website slightly lacking and outdated.

Do you feel that this is still the case? The gridcoin website was recently updated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66915.04
ETH 2586.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68