You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3D Printed Gridcoin

in #gridcoin7 years ago

Hey, I'm still here and still have plenty of them! Great work on the logo, it makes a nice physical coin. :) Let me know your preferred way to communicate privately so I can get your address and send you a few!

Sort:  

Thanks for replying! Are you in the Team Gridcoin Slack? You could drop me a message there if so - same username. If not then I'll work something else out :)

Do I have the right link? https://grcinvite.herokuapp.com/ Looks like I need an invite code.

Ooh darn, I forgot they changed that.. Alright, I've set up an email instead solely for this purpose :) drop me a line at [email protected]

Email sent!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52