You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Project Gridcoin - Generating Value V2

in #gridcoin7 years ago

Nowdays you can mine on cloud to save energy, there's many providers with 1 year free trial. Check out my recent guide on that.
On the other hand - is the information in your Story sourced from official gridcoin timeline? I was reading it yesterday, it forecats up to end of 2018 and it mentions those "refined ideas" in quite refined form already.

Sort:  

Yes, I've used the Azure free trial successfully but have not been able to do the Google trial.

Can you provide a link to this "official timeline" as it is not something that I remember seeing? This post is my original work with ideas and suggestions sourced from the community.

The official whitepaper is currently being updated. See here:

https://steemit.com/gridcoin/@jringo/your-vision-for-gridcoin-tell-us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82