You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gridcoin mining on an old Raspberry Pi

in #gridcoin7 years ago

Thanks for joining my follower reward party and sending this link. This is awesome. I am not what you call an electronics enthusiast like you, but wow, this was really interesting. Coding is something I am not good at, but seeing how you too an old pi and turned it into something is pretty cool. Do you have pictures or a past post on all your museum stuff? I think it is awesome what you are doing. Thanks for sharing this. Very interesting. Nice work and you got a new follower too.

Sort:  

Nice idea. Maybe I make a post about it. It are mainly old prototypes and development boards that I no longer use. I refuse to throw them away. Nice technology and memories deserve a place. It's not really a museum. I just call it that. Pieces of electronic lying around actually. But museum has a better WAF ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62