You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gridcoin Advertising (2): Expanding our Google AdWords budget

in #gridcoin7 years ago (edited)

I raised our AdWords budget to $10 four days ago, to check how it pans out. Number of clicks has increased immediately and there is a slight boost to the number of users joining team Gridcoin as well.

So, I've kept it at $10 although the vote is still on. If the proposal gets rejected in the end, I'll revert it back to $5 immediately and cover the difference out of my own pocket.

I uploaded the list of BOINC-related Google searches which triggered our ads, during last 7 days. There are very few false positives (if any), I am weeding them out all the time:
https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B-0XFub2PL8YM2RoYktaLXJSX28

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57738.58
ETH 3102.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34