You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gridcoin Advertising (8): Googling BOINC

in #gridcoin7 years ago (edited)

Good idea, but Google unfortunately doesn't accept Steem or Steem Dollars yet, only credit cards. Weekly updates require time and my real-life work also requires time or my credit card goes dry. Also, we can't count on whales and dolphins upvoting such content in perpetuity - I would probably make more if I just typed 'hello' and upvoted myself 100%, but that's not in the spirit of Steemit and reduces the rewards for other Gridcoin contributors here.

We are advertising on coinmarketcap, but on a very limited budget. Text ads fare poorly there, crypto-competition is fierce, we need some sleek, professional HTML5 banners with superior design to compete on such popular crypto-websites. Otherwise, it's just too wasteful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60768.35
ETH 2411.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60