Bot Trading in action on Poloniex 5-11-17: GridCoin Example

in #gridcoin7 years ago (edited)


This video shows how bots look like when trading alt-coins, with gridcoin as an example.

NOTE: In case you are unfamiliar with Gridcoin, it's a very unique alt coin that actually helps mankind! When you "mine" you essentially crunch for certain scientific projects, like discovering cures for aids and cancer or finding aliens with the help of SETI!

Sort:  

I hope he managed to get the plumbing upgrade he needed.

I got an off topic question for you. Would it be ok to translate some of your gridcoin articles.im Greek language? Proper credit will of course be given :)

Sure - and I appreciate you asking. Any language I cannot translate to myself (Dutch) is fair game and I would be happy for you to do it. =)

I only flag and report the people who copy my posts in English, and you'd be surprised how much of that is happening.

Great! I want to bring as many people as I can to the gridcoin train and writing or translating good foreign content is a good start. Thanks!

No, no. Thank YOU! =)

(Please tell me you got the plumber thing)

I am stupid I don't get the joke! ( the video is not mine)

The guy in the video has a bunch of weird tabs open searching for 'handymen' and 'plumbing upgrades'. =P

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😋😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Thanks for sharing. Learnt something new :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63633.54
ETH 3477.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54