Sort:  

I get this:

you can compile boinc from source and there are options , I ran into a similar issue as I run Linux on a Mac G5 tower. Unfortunately the boinc client from a package or source with no changes I would get a similar error. After a bit of google searches I figured hay its a mips cpu lets just try the --with-boinc-platform=ps3 https://boinc.berkeley.edu/trac/wiki/BuildSystem is where I started an had to use --with-boinc-platform=NAME and there are other options. Then my machine was pulling WU from yoyo@home and identified as a ps3 running gnu Linux. So my thinking is compile from source and look at all the flags , if you did compile from source that right there is the issue because it could not identify the platform and there are more than listed on the boinc build page and you can even use --help when you compile to get a list of all of your choices for CPU and Linux.
ON another note , I have not gotten 1 android work unit on my 2 phones and 2 tablets in 3 months and since there are not many android projects to choose from I am stuck running seti@home beta and has given me 0 motivation to do a little soldering on this 8 core phone to direct power just to boinc something not whitelisted..

Bah, missed the last part of your statement. I will look into. So far, TN-Grid is giving me a stable stream of WUs for the RPi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66504.03
ETH 3578.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03