You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Only 'Mine' Gridcoin, and My Unusual ~200 TFLOPS Mining Setup

in #gridcoin7 years ago

Thanks for sharing! I thought you were in this for a lot longer, because of your high quality posts ;)
Now you told us about your setup, but could you describe it a little bit more? Do you have several servers running for your research anyway? I am really interested :)

Sort:  

Haha no I am still a spring chicken! I have been running BOINC for a very long time though, on a different account. Now, all my compute is under Team Gridcoin.

My set-up is composed of the workstations in our lab and the research cluster when it is not running in-house research. I may write something about it down the line if people are interested.

I for one am defiantly interested.

On a serious note though - I will do a writeup with some photos in future. =)

Thanks for letting me know you're interested!

Touché. I don't claim spelling to be one of my greatest skills.

Thanks for the info - and yes, I would be really interested! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60993.82
ETH 3387.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49