My First Badges on TN-Grid Project

in #gridcoin6 years ago

Hi everyone,

Six days ago, I started to experiment with the TN-Grid project, which so far was a great experience!

Today, a big surprise, as I received my first two badges on this project:

  • Top 25% in Average Credit
  • 50,000 Credits

From my experience, I can say that the project is a mature one: 453 tasks received in total, on both 32-bit Windows and 64-bit Ubuntu operating systems. In these first six days, 368 tasks were already validated (quite fast), two tasks ended in a "Validation inconclusive" state, while two other tasks were cancelled by the server.

Does anyone has a clue about this "Validation inconclusive" state? It's quite sad to have eleven hours of CPU time wasted without a clear status...

Sort:  

Read my profile if want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. @a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50