Gridcoin Mining: Status for CW36

in #gridcoin6 years ago

Hi everyone!

Last week, I received 28941 BOINC credit point for my contribution towards my two research project: 61.70% of the points coming from the World Community Grid initiative, where I'm running FightAIDS@Home - Phase 2 and Microbiome Immunity Project, while the other 38.30% of the points where awarded for my experiments with the SETI@home project. It was a good week, achieving 74% more points compared to the previous week.

My numbers for the 36th week of 2018:

  • Magnitude: 2.74
  • Daily GRCs: 0.62 GRC
  • Wallet: 3612.47 GRCs
  • Time Since Last Reward: 5 days, 18 hours, 49 minutes
  • Estimated Research Owed: 3.56 GRCs
  • Estimated Interest Owed: 0.86 GRCs
Sort:  

This post received a courtesy vote from @gridcoin-booster! Thank you for your contribution to the #gridcoin community!

Great ! Do you know the MAX magnitude that i can reach?

Your magnitude depends on your computing power AND the total power of the network!
My maximum value was about 35, but that times I experimented with some very powerful GPUs... In my current setup (with two systems with an i5 CPU and some mediocre GPUs), I can only reach about 10! Currently I'm building up my magnitude, recovering from two weeks of being offgrid...

Thanks ! So Although my mag is still growing, there will be a day that will stop.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87