Gridcoin Mining: Status for CW07

in #gridcoin7 years ago

Last week my progress was limited. Despite all my effort, my wallet decided to switch again on a fork. What was kind of funny was that it happened to be the same fork as gridcoinstats.eu, so it was so much confusing when I saw on the statistics page that I was generating a block every few minutes. But now I lost my patience, and my only hope is that the new update will fix all these issues.

As I told you, last week it was the first week using the BAM! account manager, giving me access to advance statistics about my clients. For example, last week, 81.30% of my credits were coming from the World Community Grid initiative, where I'm crunching data for the Outsmart Ebola Together project:


My numbers for the 7th week of 2018:

  • Magnitude: 11.15
  • Daily GRCs: 2.79
  • Wallet: 1158.86
  • Time Since Last Reward: 4 weeks, 2 days, 20 hours, 48 minutes
  • Estimated Research Owed: 86.01
  • Estimated Interest Owed: 1.47
Sort:  

Keep feeding the robots my friend, it's tough work down in the mines!

Don't forget to bring a little bird...if it drops dead, make sure to get out of there quick!

I kid, I kid...good luck with the mining and may the blocks be with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81