Gold Badge for Microbiome Immunity Project

in #gridcoin6 years ago

Hi everyone!

I just received the Gold Badge the 90+ days of contribution to the Microbiome Immunity Project. Currently there are eight projects available on the World Community Grid, and it's impossible to decide on which to assign more work, as all have serious scientific value.

I find the badge system really interesting, as it brings gamification into the story. My strategy is currently to give more priority to the projects where I'm more close to earning a new badge. I don't know how you are, but each new notification message in the BOINC client is making me really happy!

Let's celebrate by putting more computing power in use of science!

Steem on!

Sort:  

Congrats for your gold badge...@steemmillionaire

You just planted 0.43 tree(s)!


Thanks to @steemmillionaire

We have planted already 7367.05 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 22165.77
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76