Gridcoin (GRC) price goes vertical - Up over 75% so far in 2018 | 19.1 cents and gaining steam!

in #gridcoin6 years ago (edited)


I've said it before - #Gridcoin is a coin to watch in 2018.


With a massive pre-existing user base on BOINC which has barely begun to be tapped, it seems likely #Gridcoin could go up 10x or more this year.

Gridcoin rewards users for doing scientific computations via BOINC. BOINC volunteers have been doing these computations for years even before Gridcoin and are just waiting to learn about Gridcoin.


Excellent GRC Go - Gridcoin Price Tracker - @nateonthenet


Gridcoin on CoinMarketCap
Sort:  

I am HODLING my bags tightly :D

I know you support GRC @trumpman so I know you mean bags in the sense of going on a trip to the moon, but a lot of people use bags in that same context to mean holding onto something worthless (left holding bags.)

Just wanted to clarify for any readers that GRC isn't the bag in this scenario.

By the way, thank you for getting me using Steem. I owe it all to you reposting a GRC meme of mine from Reddit and encouraging me to sign up so you could send me the earnings. What a way to bring new users into the fold!

See! I always tell people stealing is good but nobody takes me seriously :(

As long as you reel 'em back in to Steemit!

Btw you seem to have a hefty amount of steem power. Why don't you post more often? It would be easy to make some bucks and I can give you some nice tips too ;) shoot me up in steemit.chat a message if you want me to point you in the right direction :D

I'm not a very good content creator/too busy working on a half dozen, half done projects.

I am looking to find something I can post about consistently though. It'll probably be BOINC and Gridcoin related always.

I'm working to get some friends into Steem who are better content creators than I am so I can put my Steem to work building them up (when I'm not upvoting all things Gridcoin.)

When I have a little time I'd definitely love to pick your brain. You're obviously doing something right!

Okie dokie! Keep in mind there is also the steemstem community so if you post sciency stuff (regardless of the field) you will get some good support :)

P.S.: I can be your friend too if you want 😂😂😂😂

This post has received a 30.30 % upvote from @sleeplesswhale thanks to: @slapbox.

Je pense aussi que c'est une monnaie qui a de l'avenir. Je garde pour le moment en attendant que ça prenne sa vraie valeur. Je ne serai pas surpris que ça dépasse 1$ en 2018

This post has received gratitude of 2.87 % from @appreciator thanks to: @slapbox.

Hey, do you have any links to the whitepaper for gridcoin? Or any development plans, road maps etc

I am invested in Siacoin and this seems like it is similar. Could well be worth a punt.

Thanks for the post.

You got a 9.01% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @slapbox! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received a 17.21 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @slapbox

You got a 5.65% upvote from @upme requested by: @slapbox.
Send at least 2.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70