You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time for a vacation

in #gridcoin7 years ago

I totaly get you, and it crossed my mind several times too if it is worth the effort. It can get very frustrating trying to drive gridcoin development forward. At times it feels like constantly working against a resistive force. But I can still only imagine how you feel @ravonn, since you are currently by far the most active in getting new releases out and are very present in the community. For now I will continue to contribute but I will definitley rethink my involvement in the future.
If the community keeps going on like this, I can definitley see it forking.

Sort:  

Forking requires developers for each side to keep each new chain and wallet going - not sure that's realistic here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54384.85
ETH 2275.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33