Sort:  

I would love to see us handing out GRC in the form of paper wallets.

Now there's an interesting idea.. Perhaps even in a smaller format, like an oversized business card? Imagine if you will a nice solid purple card with the logo embossed in white on the front and a code on the back to scan with instructions to redeem the coins.. mm, simple design :)

Shut up and take my GRC! = )

I like that a lot, and can see it getting a lot of people into the coin!

I was actually planning to print some stickers for personal use :) The barcode sounds cool, maybe some QRs too!

It'd be very easy to get some die-cut vinyl stickers made up that are the same shape as the logo :) I could a little extra border to the outside for a website address or additional information too. Would be easy for me to knock artwork up for this, so if anyone is interested just give me a shout.

I am interested !!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70