You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gridcoin is now a part of BILD!

in #gridcoin7 years ago (edited)

Wow, thats nice work, its good to see the wider BOINC community caring for Gridcoin. Lets hope we can remove the team requirement now that we are #1 on BOINCstats, and let the true beauty of the Gridcoin love spread its iridescent wings of freedom.... err, or something like that anyway :)

Sort:  

If there is one thing I would like to see put to a vote, it's this.

I've been hearing about removing team requirement for months since I first started following gridcoin (and I'm sure it's been going on longer than that.) . But it doesn't seem like anyone is actually working on doing it. Am I wrong? It would be a truly great and wonderful thing if some smarty-pants could figure it out.

We need a vote to pass first, I think technically the devs have an idea how to do it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58271.24
ETH 3134.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22